Payment and delivery


Payment

Payment is made in two ways:

  • Prepayment (on card account).
  • Postpayment (Will be made after receipt of the goods from our courier or from the Carrier).

Delivery

Delivery in the city of Rivne is carried out within 2 business days from the date of ordering. The manager of the online store "Odejayako" will call you to clarify the delivery time. Delivery of the goods is carried out by agreement at a convenient time for you. Delivery cost - 30 UAH. When ordering goods in the amount of 1000 UAH., Delivery is free of charge.

Delivery in Ukraine is carried out by carriers (Nova Poshta, Autolux and others). Payment for transportation services is carried out by the buyer. If the order amount is more than 1000 UAH, delivery is free of charge. That is, ordering in our online shop for the amount of 1000.00 UAH. and more, you do not pay the cost of delivery of the carrier, and are calculated only for the goods ordered.

Please be advised that the goods ordered in our online store are on the reservation within 3 business days from the day after the order is placed. If you do not pay the goods during this time, your order will be canceled, and the goods will be placed on the pages of the online store.

If you have some difficulty with payment, you can postpone it by pre-calling and agreeing with our manager.

If you have any questions about the product or work of the store, write to us in the e-mail. You will definitely get the answer to all questions.

We care about our buyers. We are guided by the Law of Ukraine "On Consumer Rights Protection". If for some reason you did not come up with the purchased goods, then according to Art. 13, clause 4, the buyer has the right to return the purchased goods within fourteen days from the date of receipt of the goods. According to this law, the Buyer can return the goods, if he has not been in operation yet, all the checklists and the receipt for the purchase of the goods have been saved.

However, we bring to your attention that not all good quality goods can be returned. List of goods not subject to exchange (return), approved by the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine from 19.03.94 № 172.

When exchanging or returning a product, the buyer pays the delivery, if you accidentally took the wrong product, if you detect a defect and return the goods - the delivery is paid by the store.

The guarantee of the integrity of the goods during transportation is provided by the delivery service. You can find out more about the terms of delivery of the delivery services at the sites: "Nova Poshta", "Autolux", "Gunsel".

Оплата и доставка


Оплата

Оплата осуществляется двумя путями:

  • Предоплата (на карточный счет).
  • Послеоплата (осуществляется после получения товара у нашего курьера или в Перевозчика).

Доставка

Доставка по городу Ровно осуществляется в течение 2-х рабочих дней с даты заказа. Менеджер интернет-магазина «Одягайко» позвонит к Вам для уточнения часа доставки. Доставка товара осуществляется по договоренности в удобное для Вас время. Стоимость доставки - 30 грн. При заказе товара на сумму от 1000 грн., Доставка - бесплатная.

Доставка по Украине осуществляется перевозчиками (Новая Почта, Автолюкс и другие). Оплату услуг перевозки осуществляет покупатель. Если сумма заказа больше 1000 грн., Доставка - бесплатная. То есть, заказав в нашем интернет магазине на сумму 1000,00 грн. и более, вы не оплачиваете стоимость доставки перевозчика, а расплачиваетесь только за заказанный товар.

Доводим до Вашего сведения, что товары, заказанные в нашем интернет-магазине, находятся на резервации 3 рабочих дня, начиная со следующего дня после оформления заказа. Если Вы не оплатите товар в течение этого времени, Ваш заказ будет отменен, а товар выставлен на страницы интернет-магазина.

Если у Вас возникли определенные трудности с оплатой, Вы можете отложить ее, предварительно позвонив и согласовав это с нашим менеджером.

Если у Вас возникли вопросы относительно товара или работы магазина напишите нам по электронной почте. Вы обязательно получите ответ на все вопросы.

Мы заботимся о своих покупателях. В работе руководствуемся Законом Украины «О защите прав потребителей». Если по каким-либо причинам Вам не подошел купленный товар, то согласно ст. 13 п. 4, покупатель имеет право вернуть купленный товар в течение четырнадцати дней с момента получения товара. Согласно этому закону, Покупатель может вернуть товар, если он еще не был в эксплуатации, сохранились все бирки и чек на покупку товара.

Однако, доводим до Вашего сведения, что не весь товар надлежащего качества можно вернуть. Перечень товаров, не подлежащих обмену (возврату), утвержденный постановлением Кабинета Министров Украины от 19.03.94 №172.

При обмене или возврате товара доставку оплачивает покупатель, если Вам случайно отнесся не тот товар, при обнаружении брака и возврате товара - доставку оплачивает магазин.

Гарантия целостности товара при транспортировке обеспечивается службой доставки. Подробнее с условиями работы служб доставки Вы можете ознакомиться на сайтах: "Новая Почта", "Автолюкс", "Гюнсел".